Contacts

Office Opening Hours:
Weekdays 09:00 – 19:00 (EET)
Saturdays 10:00 – 17:00 (EET)
Sundays    By appointment

Telephone:
+359 (0)62 53 99 80

Mobile:
+359 (0)8777 76 521

E-mail:
info@yantrahomes.com

Skype:
yantra.homes

Address:
7, Slaveikov Square
Veliko Tarnovo 5000
Bulgaria

Our blog site:
bulgaria-property

GPS Coordinates:
43° 5' 5.45" N 25° 38' 12.25" E
Latitude:43.0849 Longitude:25.6367

The Team at Yantra Homes
Stefan Bonchev
Agent, 198 properties
sbonchev@yantrahomes.com
Dobromir Atanasov
Agent, 293 properties
datanassov@yantrahomes.com
Petya Trifonova
Agent, 65 properties
ptrifonova@yantrahomes.com
Plamen Stoyanov
Agent, 230 properties
pstoyanov@yantrahomes.com
Georgi Angelov
Agent, 183 properties
gangelov@yantrahomes.com
Mark Corani
Agent, 58 properties
mcorani@yantrahomes.com
Todor Petrov
Agent, 96 properties
tpetrov@yantrahomes.com
Zarko Kantardzhiev
Agent, 182 properties
skantardzhiev@yantrahomes.com
Andy Turver
Manager
info@yantrahomes.com
Petya Karadzhinska
Sales Manager
pkaradzhinska@yantrahomes.com
Ralitsa Markova
Sales Administrator
rmarkova@yantrahomes.com
Ivelina Dimitrova
Sales Administrator
idimitrova@yantrahomes.com
Ventseslava Chukova
Sales Administrator
vchukova@yantrahomes.com